Author Topic: Let's Try This Again  (Read 3384 times)

JJStrebas

• Tribune
    • View Profile
Let's Try This Again
« on: November 16, 2017, 05:46:20 PM »
Hello. I am a BE writer who stumbled upon your forum from Reddit. I am trying to incorporate new kinks in my short stories and I used living clothes as a plot device in a short called 'The Temple' which is in this book:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B077J15S34/

Three scientists are hired by a powerful company to imvestigate the recent discovery of a mythical temple thought to be nothing more than whimsical fairy tale. Once there, they become subject to the whims of 3 ancient beings who are imbued in 3 innocuous trinkets and they become pawns in a grander scheme.

The story features BE, WG, MG, transformation, AR and of course, living clothes.

« Last Edit: July 23, 2018, 03:10:32 PM by JJStrebas »

Vestiphile

• Inspector General
  • Chief Custodian
  • Consul
  • imagine that confidence is the only thing you lack
    • View Profile
    • MagicMystique.com
Re: Let's Try This Again
« Reply #1 on: November 20, 2017, 02:38:53 AM »
I might give this a shot. If I do, expect me to be honest. :D

Vestiphile

• Inspector General
  • Chief Custodian
  • Consul
  • imagine that confidence is the only thing you lack
    • View Profile
    • MagicMystique.com
« Reply #2 on: November 20, 2017, 03:05:27 AM »

I read 'The Temple'.

Capable writing, for sure. I like your sense of detail; writers who do their homework to fill a scene make me keep the faith.

Y'all out there looking specifically for LC content, though? Not really here. More of a stuck/cursed object thing and transformation thing than an animated clothing thing.
If you like BE a lot it might still be worth a look.

JJStrebas

• Tribune
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: November 21, 2017, 06:18:52 AM »
Thank you. I appreciate the honest appraisal.